It’s been a while, blog!

When I first began this blog, I was originally using it to complete the assignments for my web design class VIC5325. I would post weekly assignments that showcased what Photoshop skills I was learning and what pieces I was creating. In this class, I found that I really loved updating my portfolio by explaining my thought processes behind each piece, and I would love to continue that with other projects I have continued to take on.

Though my original intent for this blog was to be entirely web focused, I would like to expand it to include some other mediums as well. I have completed work in new areas that I am really excited to share! So, from here forth, I will be reactivating this space as more than just a web design portfolio, but also as a revamped creative outlet. I hope you enjoy, and as always, I appreciate any feedback or comments you may have!

Leave a Reply

